Skip to the content.

Brad Alexander

Brad Alexander is a Lecturer at the University of Adelaide.

Nadia Alshahwan

Nadia Alshahwan is a Software Engineer at Facebook, London.

Aniko Ekart

Aniko Ekart is the Associate Dean of Postgraduate Programmes at Aston University.

Saemundur Haraldsson

Saemundur Haraldson is a Senior Research Associate at Lancaster University.

Ciera Jaspan

Ciera Jaspan is the tech lead manager of the Engineering Productivity Research within Developer Infrastructure at Google.

Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson is a Reader and Associate Dean of Sciences at the University of Kent.

Lea Kristin Gerling

Lea Kristin Gerling works for the Software Engineering Systems group at Hildesheim University.

Corina Pasareanu

Corina Pasareanu is a software engineering researcher at the NASA Ames Research Center.

Abhik Roychoudhury

Abhik Roychoudhury is a Professor in the School of Computing at the National University of Singapore.

Christopher Timperley

Christopher Timperley is a Systems Scientist at Carnegie Mellon University.

Emamurho Ugherughe

Emamurho Ugherughe is a Software Engineer at SAP, Berlin.

Markus Wagner

Markus Wagner is a Senior Lecturer at the University of Adelaide.

David R. White

David R. White is a Research Associate at the University of Sheffield.

John Woodward

John Woodward is a Lecturer at Queen Mary University.

Jifeng Xuan

Jifeng Xuan is a Professor at Wuhan University.

Bing Xue

Bing Xue is a Senior Lecturer at the University of Wellington.

Ling Zhu

Ling Zhu is a Research Engineer at the Ford Motor Company.

Nur Zincir-Heywood

Nur Zincir-Heywood is a Professor at Dalhousie University.